You Are Good Enough

Standard

Dear Friend,

I may not know you, but I feel like I know your soul. Maybe because it calls so loudly that I have no choice but to listen – and to learn. Maybe because our souls are so kindred that they call to each other. No matter. I’m here now, talking to you in this letter, because I want to tell you something you may never have heard before. Or maybe you have heard it, but not often. Or maybe you’ve heard it but don’t believe it. It’s something you need to know and remember about yourself always: You ARE good enough.

I mean, the word ‘good’ is totally subjective, so let’s say good means valuable, important, worthwhile. Given this, you are more than good enough. Believe me. Everything starts with belief, so why not start with the belief that you, yes you, are valuable, important, and worthwhile – in short, GOOD – enough?

Enough for what? What are you good enough for, you ask? What aren’tyou good enough for? Nothing, that’s what. You are good enough for anything you desire. Please remember that.

 

All my love,

Angel xo

Leave a Reply

